забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Fragrant Hill Empark Hotel Beijing, Он расположен на юго - восточном подножии горы шаншань, около 5 минут ходьбы до парка шаншань, около 10 минут до пекинского ботанического парка, около 8 км от парка ихэюань.
номер небольшой, но уютный. есть все необходимое, есть все необходимое для отдыха и развлечений.510 квадратных метров без колонны солнечный банкетный зал, может одновременно вместить 300 человек конференц - зал или питание, но и зал заседаний с различными характеристиками, чтобы удовлетворить ваши различные коммерческие потребности;в отеле работают специалисты по свадебному банкетству, эксперты по встречам, родительские мероприятия, свадьбы на открытом воздухе и другие особые услуги, чтобы гости создали уникальный опыт.
приятная обстановка во дворе, традиционная пекинская утка, пекинская закуска, изящный чайный чай, все необходимое для отдыха и развлечения, а также летний день дарит вам разные прохладные ощущения « пивной сад», все это не оставляет прекрасных воспоминаний о вашей поездке в шэньшань.
тихонько синей воды, мостик, аллея, цинянь древесные деревья, поле на открытом воздухе Соединенных Штатов, отель расположен между горным и аллейным оврагом.весной миллион луковиц, летом шелк прохладный, осенью на горе красные листья, зимой на западных горах ясно снег, в одном окне наслаждаются все четыре сезона красоты!

Цена завтрака: CNY88($13.6) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fragrant Hill Empark Hotel Beijing is located in the elegant southeast foot of Xiangshan. It is about 5 minutes walk to Xiangshan Park, about 10 minutes to Beijing Botanical Garden, and about 8 km to the Summer Palace.
The hotel is made up of the main building and several villas with different styles. It has more than two hundred guest rooms and outdoor balcony. The 510 square meters pillar-free sunlight grand banquet hall can accommodate 300 people at the same time. For dining, there are also many meeting rooms with different specifications to meet your different business needs. The hotel strives to create a variety of special services such as "wedding experts", "meeting experts", "parent-child activities", and "outdoor weddings". Guests create a unique experience.
The beautiful courtyard environment, traditional Beijing roast duck, Beijing-style snacks, elegant flowing tea, supporting recreational facilities, and a "beer garden" that brings you a different cooling experience in summer, all of which will make your Xiangshan The journey left wonderful memories.
The water is gently clear, connecting the wooden bridge pavilion, the tree-lined trail, the ancient trees of Qingyan, and the outdoor stadium. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and forests. In the spring, there are lush trees, cool summer nights, red leaves in the autumn mountains, sunny snow in the western mountains in winter, and you can enjoy the beauty of the four seasons in one window!