客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京世紀金源香山商旅酒店 (Fragrant Hill Empark Hotel Beijing)位于環境優雅的香山東南麓,步行約5分鐘到達香山公園,約10分鐘到達北京植物園,距離頤和園約8公里。
  酒店是由主樓及多幢風格不一的別墅配套而成,擁有客房兩百余間套,配有戶外觀景陽臺;510平方米的無柱式陽光大宴會廳,可同時容納300人會議或就餐,還配備了多個不同規格的會議室,滿足了您不同的商務需求;酒店著力打造“婚宴專家”、“會議專家”、“親子活動”、“戶外婚禮”等多種特色服務,為賓客打造與眾不同的體驗。
  秀美的庭院環境,傳統的北京烤鴨、京味小吃,清雅的流香茶品、配套的康樂設施,以及夏日給您帶來不一樣的清涼感受的“啤酒花園”,這一切無不讓您的香山之旅留下美好的回憶。
  輕輕碧水,將木橋亭臺、林蔭小道、青巖古樹、戶外球場美美相連,酒店掩映于山欒林壑之間。春天萬木蔥蔥、夏夜絲絲清涼、秋來漫山紅葉、冬日西山晴雪,一窗之內賞盡四季美景!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fragrant Hill Empark Hotel Beijing is located in the elegant southeast foot of Xiangshan. It is about 5 minutes walk to Xiangshan Park, about 10 minutes to Beijing Botanical Garden, and about 8 km to the Summer Palace.
The hotel is made up of the main building and several villas with different styles. It has more than two hundred guest rooms and outdoor balcony. The 510 square meters pillar-free sunlight grand banquet hall can accommodate 300 people at the same time. For dining, there are also many meeting rooms with different specifications to meet your different business needs. The hotel strives to create a variety of special services such as "wedding experts", "meeting experts", "parent-child activities", and "outdoor weddings". Guests create a unique experience.
The beautiful courtyard environment, traditional Beijing roast duck, Beijing-style snacks, elegant flowing tea, supporting recreational facilities, and a "beer garden" that brings you a different cooling experience in summer, all of which will make your Xiangshan The journey left wonderful memories.
The water is gently clear, connecting the wooden bridge pavilion, the tree-lined trail, the ancient trees of Qingyan, and the outdoor stadium. The hotel is surrounded by mountains and forests. In the spring, there are lush trees, cool summer nights, red leaves in the autumn mountains, sunny snow in the western mountains in winter, and you can enjoy the beauty of the four seasons in one window!